Port Lincoln Football League grand finals 2018 | GALLERY

The Port Lincoln Football League held its grand final day on Saturday with a crowd of more than 3000 people coming through the gates.

The main match of the evening saw Tasman defeat Wayback by 38 points, Tasman’s Boyd McCurry was awarded the Michael Hegarty Medal for best on ground.

In the reserves Marble Range had the most dominant win of the day, defeating Lincoln South by 57 points, Jamie Lowe received the Jack Johncock Medal for best on ground.

In the junior results Marble Range also took home the under 17 and under 13 premierships, defeating Tasman by 15 points and Lincoln South by 10 points respectively.

Under 17 Marble Range player Kyle Castley received the Kevin Ayliffe Medal and under 13 Ranger Latrell Sumner won the Joe Dufek Medal.

Finally in under 15s, Wayback handed Marble Range their first loss of the season, winning the premiership by six points, Beau Baldwin received the Don Smith Medal.

Match reports