Port Lincoln Times Flashback Friday Gallery 2011

See the faces that made the pages of the Port Lincoln Times in 2011.

Julia Gillard was the Australia Prime Minister and Jay Weatherill became South Australia’s Premier in October.

Collingwood player Dane Swan won the Brownlow Medal before Geelong beat Collingwood 119 to 81 in the AFL Grandfinal.

Who do you recognise among those who made the news in the Port Lincoln Times 8 years ago?