Australia Day honours given to Pt Lincoln citizens

Jarrad Delaney
By Jarrad Delaney
Updated January 26 2022 - 5:35am, first published 3:05am
AWARDED: Mayor Brad Flaherty with this year's award winners, from left, Lain Montgomerie, Sharon Humenick, Shania Richards and Eliza Wuttke (SALT Festival).

Port Lincoln recognised those who make the community great in a smaller ceremony for Australia Day, held in the Nautilus Theatre on Wednesday, January 26.


Jarrad Delaney

Jarrad Delaney

Senior journalist

Senior journalist at the Port Lincoln Times, covering much of the Eyre Peninsula region in western South Australia.